Leadership

The leadership of InterVarsity is here for you. Contact them if you have any questions about the fellowship or would like to get involved and serve.

 

 

  Staff Worker : Sherin Eapen  sherin.thankam.george@gmail.com  (516) 880-5923

Staff Worker : Sherin Eapen sherin.thankam.george@gmail.com (516) 880-5923

  President : Steven Benz  steven.benz@stonybrook.edu

President : Steven Benz steven.benz@stonybrook.edu

  Secretary : Kailey Walters  kailey.walters@stonybrook.edu

Secretary : Kailey Walters kailey.walters@stonybrook.edu

  Large Group Coordinator : Elizabeth Liuzzi  elizabeth.liuzzi@stonybrook.edu

Large Group Coordinator : Elizabeth Liuzzi elizabeth.liuzzi@stonybrook.edu

  Engagement Coordinator : Irene Sajan  irene.sajan@stonybrook.edu

Engagement Coordinator : Irene Sajan irene.sajan@stonybrook.edu

  Vice President : Casey Chu  casey.chu@stonybrook.edu

Vice President : Casey Chu casey.chu@stonybrook.edu

  Treasurer : Francis Foo  francis.foo@stonybrook.edu

Treasurer : Francis Foo francis.foo@stonybrook.edu

  Small Group Coordinator : Fionna Chiu  fionna.chiu@stonybrook.edu

Small Group Coordinator : Fionna Chiu fionna.chiu@stonybrook.edu

  Engagement Coordinator : Jonathan Mathai  jonathan.mathai@stonybrook.edu

Engagement Coordinator : Jonathan Mathai jonathan.mathai@stonybrook.edu