Leaders

The leadership of InterVarsity is here for you. Contact them if you have any questions about the fellowship or would like to get involved and serve. They're your go to people when it comes to the chapter.

 

 

  Staff Worker: Sherin George                        ||sherin.thankam.george@gmail.com||         (516) 880-5923

Staff Worker: Sherin George                       ||sherin.thankam.george@gmail.com||         (516) 880-5923

  Vice President: Acsah Joseph                               || acsah.joseph@stonybrook.edu ||              (631) 379-4532

Vice President: Acsah Joseph                            || acsah.joseph@stonybrook.edu ||              (631) 379-4532

  Secretary: Irene Sajan                                           || irene.sajan@stonybrook.edu ||                 (845) 453-8644

Secretary: Irene Sajan                                        || irene.sajan@stonybrook.edu ||                 (845) 453-8644

  Large Group Coordinator: Grace Ko  ||  eunbi.ko.1@stonybrook.edu ||            

Large Group Coordinator: Grace Ko||eunbi.ko.1@stonybrook.edu ||            

  Evangelism and Outreach Coordinator: Steven Benz                                     ||   steven.benz@stonybrook.edu  ||                  (516) 554-6267

Evangelism and Outreach Coordinator: Steven Benz                                 || steven.benz@stonybrook.edu||                (516) 554-6267

  Worship Leader: Fionna Chiu                              || fionna.chiu@stonybrook.edu ||            

Worship Leader: Fionna Chiu                          || fionna.chiu@stonybrook.edu ||            

  Prayer Coodinator: Casey Chu                         || casey.chu@stonybrook.edu  || .               (845) 499-4939

Prayer Coodinator: Casey Chu                        || casey.chu@stonybrook.edu  || .               (845) 499-4939

  President: Ellen Chan                                         || ellen.chan.1@stonybrook.edu||               (845) 475-6792     

President: Ellen Chan                                        || ellen.chan.1@stonybrook.edu||               (845) 475-6792     

  Treasurer: Jonathan Mathai                                 || jonathan.mathai@stonybrook.edu ||                

Treasurer: Jonathan Mathai                              || jonathan.mathai@stonybrook.edu ||                

  Small Group Coordinator: Binoy Daniel         || binoy.daniel@stonybrook.edu ||              (631) 935-4106

Small Group Coordinator: Binoy Daniel        || binoy.daniel@stonybrook.edu ||              (631) 935-4106

  Campus Engagement Coordinator:        Denisse Janvier                                                 || denisse.janvier@stonybrook.edu ||              (917) 280-9582

Campus Engagement Coordinator:      Denisse Janvier                                                || denisse.janvier@stonybrook.edu ||              (917) 280-9582

  Integration Coordinator: Donnia Hua    || donnia.hua@stonybrook.edu   ||            

Integration Coordinator: Donnia Hua  || donnia.hua@stonybrook.edu ||            

  Events Coordinator: Anna Thomas    ||  anna.thomas@stonybrook.edu  ||             

Events Coordinator: Anna Thomas  ||anna.thomas@stonybrook.edu||